Euro Design Body and Paint

1168 San Mateo Ave.

South SF, CA 94080

Tel: 650-588-1440

Business Hours

Mon:   7 AM - 5 PM

Tue:     7 AM - 5 PM

Wed:   7 AM - 5 PM

Thu:    7 AM - 5 PM

Fri:      7 AM - 5 PM

Sat:    Closed

Sun:   Closed

  • G
  • G maps
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • yelp

© 2017 Euro Design Body & Paint Inc. Proudly created by FirstDaySocial.com

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

yelp-5-star.png

"If you want the best for your car or truck go to Euro Design!"

Sep 5, 2018  |  San Francisco, CA  |  Ron S.

This is a long overdue review! Rich and his staff at Euro Design are the best! I've known Rich for over 30 years! Rich was recommended by one of my oldest friends and he's simply the best! Everyone that has been to Euro Design for service has nothing but great things to say about their work! All auto body shops aren't the same. If you want the best for your car or truck go to Euro Design!

"Honest and great work is hard to find"

Jul 27, 2018  |  Danville, CA  |  Jaffer A.

Rich and his team are the best of the best! Honest and great work is hard to find especially in this business. Rich is trustworthy and been in business this long due to how he handles himself. 
He is the wizard! Cars look better than new. Paint match isn't easy and I've had 5 cars taken care of by Rich. Each one is handled with gloves. You can't tell it was even painted. All high end car dealers got to Rich to get their cars painted. Rich works with insurance too so if you need any body work go straight to Euro Design! A++++

"Rich and his crew have done a flawless job"

Jul 19, 2018  |  San Bruno, CA  |  Larry T.

Once again rich and his crew have done a flawless job...from keeping me informed of what the insurance company said to the progress of my truck...was it a big job...no..
Was it a top notch job...yes...
I cant tell where the damage was and where the paint was faded in...
Again thank you to all of your crew and rich for your help...

"Perfection and attention to detail is their specialty!"

May 26, 2018  |  Pacifica, CA  |  Frances R.

This is my favorite Auto Body Shop! Perfection and attention to detail is their specialty!

"What a fantastic experience!"

May 25, 2018  |  Pacifica, CA  |  Steve L.

What a fantastic experience! I was quoted 1000 bucks for a Chevy door hinge fix at the dealership. Euro design not only repaired it for 1/4 the price but made a custom door clip to make sure the inside handle stayed tight. Attention to detail was ridiculous. So many little things they fixed at no cost. Go with confidence, honest people, and quality work.

"The workmanship was above par."

Mar 26, 2018  |  San Francisco, CA  |  Neil C.

Rich and his crew did a fabulous job on my car.  The workmanship was above par.  I couldn't believe it was my car when I got it back.

"He naturally gives the best service with high quality work."

Mar 26, 2018  |  Burlingame, CA  |  Demi K.

Rich is an amazing guy. He cares so much about the work he does but more importantly he cares about the people he is doing it for. Rich took the time to get to know me, chat with me and make me feel like family. 
He naturally gives the best service with high quality work. 
Being new to the Bay Area I was unsure of where to go and who I could trust to do a good job on my car. Also being young I was nervous someone would scam me. I was recommended to come to rich and I am so happy I did. I will be utilizing his talent as long as he can.

"I wish I could give them 6 six stars. You guys rock!!"

Jan 9, 2018  |  South San Francisco, CA  |  Michael A.

A little late on this review but it doesn't really matter. When you combine a passion for what you do with professionalism you get the best in the business. A recent car wash in South San Francisco ripped off a piece of my front grill a small job to say the least but it didn't matter that is wasn't a big expensive job. The owner not only got the part the next business day but installed it while I waited without even an appointment. They even found some pins under the bumper that were missing and just replaced them. I wish I could give them 6 six stars. You guys rock!! Thanks!!

"When I got the car back it looked amazing, couldn't of been happier"

May 10, 2017  |  Fremont, CA  |  Andrew U.

Long overdue review. Last year car was involved in a front and rear collision. I was looking for a good body shop in the Bay Area. Found this place with help from my dad. Him and Rich go way back and he told me to take it to him I wouldn't be disappointed. Long story short Rich took care of all my needs and extra things I needed done on the car. When i got the car back it looked amazing couldn't of been happier. Thanks again Rich I will be coming back to you for any body work I need done.

"His patience and attention and kindness are overwhelming"

Mar 6, 2017  |  South San Francisco, CA  |  Michelle D.

I've never met a nicer guy. His patience and attention and kindness are overwhelming. I'm so lucky I've found him.

Read More Yelp Reviews